The Election Results Are In

The elections for BAMA board of directors concluded on Saturday, January 8 and the board of directors for 2017 will be:

  • President: Mike Abell
  • Vice President: Walt Lightfoot  
  • Treasurer: Shirley Christensen   
  • Membership Coordinator: Joy Robinson
  • Recording Secretary: Rollo Dowling
  • Media Coordinator: Steve Bean (appointed)

Thanks to those of you who voted in this election. Your participation in the club is valuable.